How To Fake Your Own Death

by Ecid


01 B n g M n g r
02 Breaking Up With Death
03 Lightning Bolt
04 Gentrified Utopia
05 Down To A Science
06 Motivationally Speaking ft. Sims
07 We’re Not Giving Up On You…
08 Guru
09 Wrong Guy
10 Grieving Mantra
11 Eternal Savasana
12 Placebo fx  

All songs written, produced, recorded, & mixed by Ecid (nineteen80three Publishing ASCAP) at the Werewolf Euphoria Hit Emporium (Minneapolis, MN) 

Live guitar provided by Jason “Phingaz” Brown

Additional recording and mixing by Tony Williamette at Minnehaha Recording (Minneapolis, MN)

Mastered by Joe LaPorta at Sterling Sound (New York, NY)

    This playlist is empty.